Pylint friendly argument names
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:33:18 +0000 (20:33 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:45:32 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
pyderasn.py

index acf0e469260588a921f20d5493546a86955e2a2b..41ed042a8424574a6fc4c1da0556fb197c8d773b 100755 (executable)
@@ -777,9 +777,9 @@ def len_decode(data):
 ########################################################################
 
 class AutoAddSlots(type):
 ########################################################################
 
 class AutoAddSlots(type):
-    def __new__(cls, name, bases, _dict):
+    def __new__(mcs, name, bases, _dict):
         _dict["__slots__"] = _dict.get("__slots__", ())
         _dict["__slots__"] = _dict.get("__slots__", ())
-        return type.__new__(cls, name, bases, _dict)
+        return type.__new__(mcs, name, bases, _dict)
 
 
 @add_metaclass(AutoAddSlots)
 
 
 @add_metaclass(AutoAddSlots)