Pylint friendly argument names
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:33:18 +0000 (20:33 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:45:32 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
commitf9c87ddb296837de252228f796758027e1120cba
treee67c8397f7c437cf050deb9c7424dc4b6d5bcf21
parent4d56972efc2c9afe2edb27c4d91bf5c1d5ca4ede
Pylint friendly argument names
pyderasn.py