Slogan is a must-have 1.1
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:21:04 +0000 (13:21 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:23:53 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
README
VERSION

diff --git a/README b/README
index 9bc2bf42f73eb129d8600b96bb484fc9f0e56eab..607fedc0df44b5fd4af1d2dcb3de9169bd0270bb 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -1,5 +1,8 @@
 PyDERASN -- ASN.1 DER library for Python
 
+    I'm going to build my own ASN.1 library with slots and blobs!
+    (C) PyDERASN's author
+
 * Basic ASN.1 data types (X.208): BOOLEAN, INTEGER, BIT STRING, OCTET
   STRING, NULL, OBJECT IDENTIFIER, ENUMERATED, all strings, UTCTime,
   GeneralizedTime, CHOICE, ANY, SEQUENCE (OF), SET (OF)
diff --git a/VERSION b/VERSION
index d3827e75a5cadb9fe4a27e1cb9b6d192e7323120..9459d4ba2a0d3cc475f89ed03a13a1517c04798e 100644 (file)
--- a/VERSION
+++ b/VERSION
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1.0
+1.1