Slogan is a must-have 1.1
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:21:04 +0000 (13:21 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:23:53 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
commitbcd657c68216fade457e910af896537792a775b6
treeef27985d9e486771cc9e32a69385f4259456b7b6
parent0202ac948a3f324a7aa2288d2bb31293c324d1f7
Slogan is a must-have
README
VERSION