NEWS
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 08:56:47 +0000 (11:56 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 08:59:31 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
MANIFEST.in
NEWS [new symlink]
doc/index.rst
doc/news.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
makedist.sh

index 907fa3e47cb364a9918257154f628aded0ca26a4..34ac351041ba2f01aa81484a9fa5404d87fab3fc 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ include doc/Makefile
 include doc/pip-requirements.txt
 include doc/reference.rst
 include INSTALL
+include NEWS
 include nose.cfg
 include pip-requirements-tests.txt
 include pip-requirements.txt
diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..629cf1c
--- /dev/null
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+doc/news.rst
\ No newline at end of file
index edccc235932d502d74b2ebae092bd84d689ef9c7..c99adb3076b0382aeb67c6070f492b6b085a4853 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ licenced under `GNU LGPLv3+ <https://www.gnu.org/licenses/lgpl-3.0.html>`__.
    features
    examples
    reference
+   news
    install
    download
    feedback
diff --git a/doc/news.rst b/doc/news.rst
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c80cf9b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,27 @@
+News
+====
+
+.. _release1.3:
+
+1.3
+---
+Removed ``__lt__``/``__eq__`` from base class, as pylint likes it.
+
+.. _release1.2:
+
+1.2
+---
+Full rich comparison operators added.
+
+
+.. _release1.1:
+
+1.1
+---
+Trivial README addition.
+
+.. _release1.0:
+
+1.0
+---
+Initial release.
index f329c1afec972b686168e7e5958ebeffd612030b..8575c78f5719c3a6d31ad159cab5290715af9bad 100755 (executable)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ hash=$(gpg --print-md SHA256 < $tarball)
 
 cat <<EOF
 An entry for documentation:
-   * - \`\`pyderasn\`\` $release
+   * - \`\`pyderasn\`\` :ref:\`$release <release$release>\`
      - $size KiB
      - \`link <download/pyderasn-${release}.tar.xz>\`__
        \`sign <download/pyderasn-${release}.tar.xz.sig>\`__