NEWS
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 08:56:47 +0000 (11:56 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 08:59:31 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
commit9d34b4d5b851c2a9bdfc1b11dfde3d13c9a66a77
treecfbefb7bd51d0e5cea70884c9314d034b1c8866b
parent4a5431d58667209766b0402b57c298db42060c50
NEWS
MANIFEST.in
NEWS [new symlink]
doc/index.rst
doc/news.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
makedist.sh