Raise copyright years
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 17:21:49 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 17:35:03 +0000 (20:35 +0300)
commitb9b1e4187b0cd072dd1ccd1f34aa30232483d84d
tree0be9491b7173a6c80db7fdd399525f69b9362879
parentf9c87ddb296837de252228f796758027e1120cba
Raise copyright years
pyderasn.py
tests/test_crts.py
tests/test_pyderasn.py