Raise copyright years
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 17:21:49 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 17:35:03 +0000 (20:35 +0300)
pyderasn.py
tests/test_crts.py
tests/test_pyderasn.py

index 41ed042a8424574a6fc4c1da0556fb197c8d773b..73eec5ead5d3fbd1558d45e2fa4e5d2ad17ec9ee 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/usr/bin/env python
 # coding: utf-8
 # PyDERASN -- Python ASN.1 DER codec with abstract structures
-# Copyright (C) 2017 Sergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
+# Copyright (C) 2017-2018 Sergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
 #
 # This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
 # it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as
index a096412333df3248740d3a467ba2eb43d47aa3d7..8f8f1ec7b98c164a860a3087d2353573ea83685d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 # coding: utf-8
 # PyDERASN -- Python ASN.1 DER codec with abstract structures
-# Copyright (C) 2017 Sergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
+# Copyright (C) 2017-2018 Sergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
 #
 # This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
 # it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as
index 23127261feb9175309eea0f8b6e41356f0e7cf56..829741590dab147bf3d199aba4d82b7ad6f6c8be 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 # coding: utf-8
 # PyDERASN -- Python ASN.1 DER codec with abstract structures
-# Copyright (C) 2017 Sergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
+# Copyright (C) 2017-2018 Sergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
 #
 # This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
 # it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as