Тривиальная правка стиля
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 07:17:07 +0000 (10:17 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 09:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
style.css

index e05fd443b4ae20d2b60f75c2e56de176e1ad3812..17f3b71cb358b255b2328e68226338fff4186fed 100644 (file)
--- a/style.css
+++ b/style.css
@@ -7,4 +7,5 @@ body {
 h1, h2, h3, h4 { text-align: center }
 h1, h2, h3, h4, strong { color: #900090 }
 pre { background-color: #CCCCCC }
 h1, h2, h3, h4 { text-align: center }
 h1, h2, h3, h4, strong { color: #900090 }
 pre { background-color: #CCCCCC }
+table, th, td { border: 1px solid black ; border-collapse: collapse }
 --></style>
 --></style>