Тривиальная правка стиля
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 07:17:07 +0000 (10:17 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 09:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
commitaf8f99fe5a08db80a384b7447fa6d3603932a49a
treec94157ee4ee500f351abaec40e6cb0366a6d3d8b
parentda7b452e0b0c8b39598713c9001860e41587eda2
Тривиальная правка стиля
style.css