Texinfo 6.8 совместимость
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 09:47:17 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 09:52:02 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
all.do

diff --git a/all.do b/all.do
index 45c5ce00d1588aae600944dab099573c867590d1..5783615e7ab7dbd9206949679f1d0c04d3b5a3f3 100644 (file)
--- a/all.do
+++ b/all.do
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ html=cryptoparty.html
 rm -f $html/*.html
 ${MAKEINFO:-makeinfo} --html \
     --css-include style.css \
+    --set-customization-variable FORMAT_MENU=menu \
     --set-customization-variable EXTRA_HEAD='<link rev="made" href="mailto:webmaster@cryptoparty.ru">' \
     --set-customization-variable SHOW_TITLE=0 \
     --set-customization-variable DATE_IN_HEADER=1 \