Texinfo 6.8 совместимость
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 09:47:17 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 09:52:02 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
commit97f9ef636eadf3a919186d56003a24cd0376e40f
treee0a10db5361b3e0c77dd54f9fd7428fc1910082a
parentc855409d5f5bdee8dc7de9b4e29d4613fbab2fec
Texinfo 6.8 совместимость
all.do