Митап 2018-05-28 прошёл
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 07:34:46 +0000 (10:34 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 09:14:31 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
commitff3310a91209797f40a6dd77651c12a74dc5927f
treef78148a66ec515680c2ba4b2fdd138375504dd8b
parent8ba0dbb85261d1102a2508f71ea026ddaef37cb5
Митап 2018-05-28 прошёл
events.texi
passed.texi