Python's -m option can have space before the argument
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:23:54 +0000 (16:23 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 10:09:13 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
commitcb4322b285fd82acf587bf9d902d758475b38339
tree22f94bdc61131fb673a286fd235fe82baf14f965
parenteb9768b4e6862f29f870cb928e9a922dfec3a684
Python's -m option can have space before the argument
doc/examples.rst
doc/features.rst