gogost.git
7 weeks agoTrivial alignment master
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 09:09:18 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
Trivial alignment

7 weeks agoreleases.atom
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 09:09:10 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
releases.atom

7 weeks agoTrivial restyling
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 09:08:54 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
Trivial restyling

7 weeks agoYggdrasil mirror
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 09:08:48 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
Yggdrasil mirror

7 weeks agoAdditional signature with my new main key
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 09:08:36 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
Additional signature with my new main key

8 months agoRaised copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 18:00:59 +0000 (21:00 +0300)]
Raised copyright years

10 months agoDownload link for 5.9.0 release
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 15:36:35 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
Download link for 5.9.0 release

10 months agoMore thread-safe gost3410 v5.9.0
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 15:35:14 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
More thread-safe gost3410

10 months agoShorter unified curve argument name
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 15:33:55 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
Shorter unified curve argument name

11 months agoDownload link for 5.8.0 release
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:16:25 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
Download link for 5.8.0 release

11 months agoPrepare for release v5.8.0
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:13:36 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
Prepare for release

11 months agoOptimized Kuznechik
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:02:56 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
Optimized Kuznechik

11 months agoOptimized GF^128
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 09:42:51 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
Optimized GF^128

11 months agoSeparate GF^64 and GF^128 multiplier implementations
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 09:38:10 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
Separate GF^64 and GF^128 multiplier implementations

11 months agoFix heading width
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 11:20:46 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
Fix heading width

11 months agoFix xz->zstd
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 10:22:21 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
Fix xz->zstd

11 months agoDownload link for 5.7.1 release
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 10:19:05 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
Download link for 5.7.1 release

11 months agozstd and meta4 v5.7.1
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 10:15:39 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
zstd and meta4

11 months agoFix Equal condition typo
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 10:05:09 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
Fix Equal condition typo

11 months agoTrivial beauty
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 10:03:58 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
Trivial beauty

13 months agoDownload link for 5.7.0 release
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 14:45:48 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Download link for 5.7.0 release

13 months agogost3410.PublicKey.Equal method, necessary for Go 1.17 v5.7.0
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 13:23:40 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
gost3410.PublicKey.Equal method, necessary for Go 1.17

13 months agoConsistent go.mod dependency with Go 1.17
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 13:27:26 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
Consistent go.mod dependency with Go 1.17

13 months agoUnnecessary TOP_NODE_UP_URL
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 13:24:46 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
Unnecessary TOP_NODE_UP_URL

13 months agofind -exec optimization
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 13:24:05 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
find -exec optimization

14 months agoTexinfo 6.8 compatibility
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 17:49:29 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
Texinfo 6.8 compatibility

14 months agoMGM RFC
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 07:05:25 +0000 (10:05 +0300)]
MGM RFC

17 months agoDownload link for 5.6.0 release
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 12:44:34 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Download link for 5.6.0 release

17 months agoBe up to date with dependencies v5.6.0
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 12:34:42 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
Be up to date with dependencies

17 months agoCurveIdtc26gost341012512paramSetTest and various curve aliases
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 12:24:10 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
CurveIdtc26gost341012512paramSetTest and various curve aliases

18 months agoSimpler CSS inclusion
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 14:18:26 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
Simpler CSS inclusion

19 months agoNew maillist address
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 12:34:04 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
New maillist address

20 months agoDownload link for 5.5.0 release
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 14:52:09 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
Download link for 5.5.0 release

20 months agoPrivateKey % Q v5.5.0
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 14:51:25 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
PrivateKey % Q

20 months agoDownload link for 5.4.0 release
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 24 Jan 2021 20:53:20 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
Download link for 5.4.0 release

20 months agoLess Streebog allocations v5.4.0
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 24 Jan 2021 20:52:24 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
Less Streebog allocations

20 months agoDownload link for 5.3.0 release
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 19:21:42 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
Download link for 5.3.0 release

20 months agoCalculations cache for 34.12-2015-128 v5.3.0
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:50:00 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
Calculations cache for 34.12-2015-128

20 months agoCalculations cache for 34.11-2012, removed most unnecessary allocations
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:27:06 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
Calculations cache for 34.11-2012, removed most unnecessary allocations

20 months agoNon need to marshal temporary buffers
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:26:52 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
Non need to marshal temporary buffers

20 months agoRemove redundant types
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 14:56:13 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
Remove redundant types

20 months agoDownload link for 5.2.0 release
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 11:18:32 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
Download link for 5.2.0 release

20 months agoNo panic during too short MGM message v5.2.0
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 11:06:11 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
No panic during too short MGM message

20 months agoUnnecessary hiding of several MGM fields
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 11:05:24 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
Unnecessary hiding of several MGM fields

20 months agoDownload link for 5.1.1 release
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 13:10:39 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
Download link for 5.1.1 release

20 months agoVendorize tarballs v5.1.1
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 12:49:00 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
Vendorize tarballs

20 months agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 17:41:46 +0000 (20:41 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

23 months agoDownload link for 5.1.0 release
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 12:15:43 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
Download link for 5.1.0 release

23 months agoDo not alter ukm in gost3410.KEK* v5.1.0
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 12:09:49 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
Do not alter ukm in gost3410.KEK*

2 years agoDownload link for 5.0.2 release
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 08:21:49 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
Download link for 5.0.2 release

2 years agoVersion without "v" v5.0.2
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 08:20:28 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
Version without "v"

2 years agoNewline in VERSION
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 08:12:31 +0000 (11:12 +0300)]
Newline in VERSION

2 years agoDownload link for 5.0.1 release
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 07:57:19 +0000 (10:57 +0300)]
Download link for 5.0.1 release

2 years agoTake version from source code directly v5.0.1
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 07:32:33 +0000 (10:32 +0300)]
Take version from source code directly

2 years agoDownload link for 5.0.0 release
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 19:44:31 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
Download link for 5.0.0 release

2 years agoUse latest golang.org/x/crypto v5.0.0
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 19:36:49 +0000 (22:36 +0300)]
Use latest golang.org/x/crypto

2 years agoUpdate namespace major version
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 19:35:40 +0000 (22:35 +0300)]
Update namespace major version

2 years agoRemove excess gost3410.Mode
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 19:28:11 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
Remove excess gost3410.Mode

2 years agoRemark about direct contrib/do invocation
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 07:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
Remark about direct contrib/do invocation

2 years agoDownload link for 4.3.1 release
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 12:37:26 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
Download link for 4.3.1 release

2 years agoSet VERSION and include redo.sh v4.3.1
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 12:29:08 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
Set VERSION and include redo.sh

2 years agoDownload link for 4.3.0 release
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 12:57:11 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
Download link for 4.3.0 release

2 years agoFixed VKO cofactor bug v4.3.0
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 12:50:34 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
Fixed VKO cofactor bug

2 years agoUnnecessary variable
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 12:21:25 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
Unnecessary variable

2 years agoMention MGM standard
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 12:20:32 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
Mention MGM standard

2 years agowww.do DRY
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 12:20:11 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
www.do DRY

2 years agoExample 34.10-2012-256 signing/verifying
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 11:51:52 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
Example 34.10-2012-256 signing/verifying

2 years agoURL fixes
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:30:33 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
URL fixes

2 years agogostls13.cypherpunks.ru advertisement
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 09:43:13 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
gostls13.cypherpunks.ru advertisement

2 years agoDownload link for 4.2.4 release
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 18:19:57 +0000 (21:19 +0300)]
Download link for 4.2.4 release

2 years agoPrivateKeyReverseDigest and PrivateKeyReverseDigestAndSignature v4.2.4
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 12:58:30 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
PrivateKeyReverseDigest and PrivateKeyReverseDigestAndSignature

2 years agoMove to redo build system
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 12:06:43 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
Move to redo build system

2 years agoTrivial restyling
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 17:47:11 +0000 (20:47 +0300)]
Trivial restyling

2 years agoUpdate golang.org/x/crypto dependency, just to be up to date
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 12:07:18 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
Update golang.org/x/crypto dependency, just to be up to date

2 years agoTypo in project name
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 14:03:58 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
Typo in project name

2 years agoDownload link for 4.2.3 release
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 13:41:22 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
Download link for 4.2.3 release

2 years agoPanic on all possible hash write errors v4.2.3
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 13:37:58 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
Panic on all possible hash write errors

2 years agoDownload link for 4.2.2 release
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 17:27:18 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
Download link for 4.2.2 release

2 years agoFix FAQ file generation
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 17:26:49 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
Fix FAQ file generation

2 years agoMore 34.10-2012 test vectors v4.2.2
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 17:17:17 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
More 34.10-2012 test vectors

2 years agoNote about Python example in FAQ
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:48:59 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
Note about Python example in FAQ

2 years agoFAQ
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 13:17:40 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
FAQ

2 years agoForgotten download links inclusion
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 10:53:39 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
Forgotten download links inclusion

2 years agoWebmaster email address
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 08:20:58 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
Webmaster email address

2 years agoFull-length xz options
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 10:03:21 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
Full-length xz options

2 years agoDownload link for 4.2.1 release
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 06:41:51 +0000 (09:41 +0300)]
Download link for 4.2.1 release

2 years agoAutogenerate INSTALL/NEWS v4.2.1
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 06:37:04 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
Autogenerate INSTALL/NEWS

2 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 17:06:59 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

2 years agoParametrized version in documentation
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 21:00:26 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
Parametrized version in documentation

2 years agoCombine {BSD,GNU}makefiles together, as GNU Make 4.0 supports != assignment
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 10:35:22 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
Combine {BSD,GNU}makefiles together, as GNU Make 4.0 supports != assignment

2 years agoMore umask friendly permissions in tarball
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 08:34:58 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
More umask friendly permissions in tarball

2 years agowget example is not universally available
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 08:34:05 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
wget example is not universally available

2 years agoUnnecessary trailing dots
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:13:11 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Unnecessary trailing dots

2 years agoPRF_IPSEC_PRFPLUS_GOSTR3411_2012 mention in about
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:11:41 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
PRF_IPSEC_PRFPLUS_GOSTR3411_2012 mention in about

2 years agoDownload link for 4.2.0 release
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:02:41 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
Download link for 4.2.0 release

2 years agoSlightly more descriptive errors v4.2.0
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
Slightly more descriptive errors

2 years agoPRF_IPSEC_PRFPLUS_GOSTR3411_2012_{256,512}
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 07:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0300)]
PRF_IPSEC_PRFPLUS_GOSTR3411_2012_{256,512}

2 years agoMention IKETREE the same as ESPTREE
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:00:29 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
Mention IKETREE the same as ESPTREE

2 years agoDirect link to Git repository
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 13:09:43 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
Direct link to Git repository

2 years agoMention CACert, GOPRIVATE and go.mod-replace during installation
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 11:13:47 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
Mention CACert, GOPRIVATE and go.mod-replace during installation