balloon.git
8 months agoRaised copyright years master
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 17:57:07 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
Raised copyright years

20 months agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 17:50:07 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

2 years agoRaise copyright years v1.1.1
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 08:16:26 +0000 (11:16 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

2 years agoDecrease default hardness parameters for most cases v1.1.0
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 08:49:36 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
Decrease default hardness parameters for most cases

2 years agoOutput also in encoded form
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 08:47:15 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
Output also in encoded form

2 years ago-help mentions SHA512 hash
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 08:10:13 +0000 (11:10 +0300)]
-help mentions SHA512 hash

2 years agoAdd missing copyright information
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 08:05:53 +0000 (11:05 +0300)]
Add missing copyright information

2 years agoDo not require salt passing, generate it
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 08:03:44 +0000 (11:03 +0300)]
Do not require salt passing, generate it

2 years agoNamespace is changed to go.cypherpunks.ru/balloon
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 07:58:54 +0000 (10:58 +0300)]
Namespace is changed to go.cypherpunks.ru/balloon

2 years agoReduce lines number, simplify code
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 07:58:02 +0000 (10:58 +0300)]
Reduce lines number, simplify code

2 years agoInitial module support v1.0.0
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 08:39:06 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
Initial module support

2 years agoForbid any later GNU GPL versions autousage
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 08:47:10 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
Forbid any later GNU GPL versions autousage

3 years agoSimple command-line utility for hashing
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 22:28:02 +0000 (01:28 +0300)]
Simple command-line utility for hashing

3 years agoFix bug with a possible race when running with multiple jobs
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 22:24:21 +0000 (01:24 +0300)]
Fix bug with a possible race when running with multiple jobs

That could easily lead to different results each time.

3 years agoPerformance optimizations
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 22:23:31 +0000 (01:23 +0300)]
Performance optimizations

* Use single large slice for buffer, instead of many smaller ones
* Less integer-format conversions
* Use SHA512 instead of SHA256 in tests for speed

3 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 21:18:39 +0000 (00:18 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

4 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 17:15:52 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

5 years agoRelicence this library to LGPLv3+
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:56:55 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
Relicence this library to LGPLv3+

5 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 07:55:41 +0000 (10:55 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

6 years agoInitial revision
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 12:44:05 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Initial revision