ucspi.git
3 weeks agoio/ioutil is deprecated since Go 1.16 master
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 13:05:00 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
io/ioutil is deprecated since Go 1.16

8 months agoRaised copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 17:54:53 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
Raised copyright years

11 months agoredo targets
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 18:48:13 +0000 (21:48 +0300)]
redo targets

12 months agoYet another fix
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 13:33:33 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
Yet another fix

12 months agoFix docstring
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 08:27:16 +0000 (11:27 +0300)]
Fix docstring

12 months agoBuffer fixing and simplification
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 19:51:14 +0000 (22:51 +0300)]
Buffer fixing and simplification

12 months agoUnnecessary UCSPI prefix
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 15:22:37 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
Unnecessary UCSPI prefix

12 months agoAllow PEMs to contain various entities
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 14:05:34 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
Allow PEMs to contain various entities

12 months agoReturned parsed certificates also in CertPoolFromFile
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 20:01:51 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Returned parsed certificates also in CertPoolFromFile

12 months agoPretty print TLS version
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 12:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
Pretty print TLS version

12 months agotlsc -insecure
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 14:36:06 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
tlsc -insecure

13 months agoSNI friendly tlsc -show
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 13:06:16 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
SNI friendly tlsc -show

13 months agoproxy
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 12:02:08 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
proxy

14 months agoInitial commit
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 10:12:00 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
Initial commit