pyssss.git
2 years agoRaise copyright years master
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:30:54 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

2 years agoForbid any later GNU GPL versions autousage
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 09:00:52 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
Forbid any later GNU GPL versions autousage

3 years agoPrepare for uploading to PyPI
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 13:13:02 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Prepare for uploading to PyPI

3 years agoRelicence to LGPLv3+
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 13:09:42 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
Relicence to LGPLv3+

3 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 12:48:42 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

4 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 15:05:32 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

5 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 08:06:33 +0000 (11:06 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

6 years agoPython3 compatibility
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 08:41:14 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
Python3 compatibility

6 years agoDepend on updated pygost
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 08:40:56 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
Depend on updated pygost

6 years agoTrivial tests
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 08:40:21 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
Trivial tests

6 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:25:30 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

7 years agoUnnecessary reversing of random bytes
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 08:10:47 +0000 (11:10 +0300)]
Unnecessary reversing of random bytes

7 years agoInitial commit
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:08:14 +0000 (13:08 +0300)]
Initial commit