pyderasn.git
3 years agoFix DecodeError bug with DecodePathDefBy
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 07:36:22 +0000 (10:36 +0300)]
Fix DecodeError bug with DecodePathDefBy

3 years agoMention termcolor library 3.0
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 07:00:40 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
Mention termcolor library

3 years agoColourized output
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:03:42 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
Colourized output

3 years agoRaise copyright years in documentation
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 20:11:23 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
Raise copyright years in documentation

3 years agoFix invalid DEFINED BY offset calculation for EXPL tagged objects 2.1
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 09:04:17 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
Fix invalid DEFINED BY offset calculation for EXPL tagged objects

3 years agoPEP8 friendliness
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 08:58:27 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
PEP8 friendliness

3 years agoNote about value removing from Sequence 2.0
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 13:28:16 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Note about value removing from Sequence

3 years agoStrict default values existence validation option
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 10:04:38 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
Strict default values existence validation option

3 years agoDecode context and defines feature extending
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 17:20:34 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
Decode context and defines feature extending

3 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 17:21:49 +0000 (20:21 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

3 years agoPylint friendly argument names
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:33:18 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
Pylint friendly argument names

3 years agoAutodecode BitStrings too
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:01:33 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
Autodecode BitStrings too

3 years agoVarious documentation fixes
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 10:45:44 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
Various documentation fixes

3 years agoAbility to seek in command line utility 1.6
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 13:09:01 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
Ability to seek in command line utility

3 years agoAbility to specify defines_by_path during command line invocation 1.5
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 08:45:46 +0000 (11:45 +0300)]
Ability to specify defines_by_path during command line invocation

3 years agoMove generic decoder scheme and pretty printer out of main
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 08:32:43 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
Move generic decoder scheme and pretty printer out of main

That allows generic decoder use in libraries.

3 years agomypy stub update 1.4
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:27:10 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
mypy stub update

3 years agoInclude missing news/thanks.rst
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:21:34 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
Include missing news/thanks.rst

3 years agoDEFINED BY support
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:13:42 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
DEFINED BY support

3 years agoTake version from VERSION when building documentation
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:02:02 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
Take version from VERSION when building documentation

3 years agoPass decode_path while decoding explicit tags
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 09:14:42 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
Pass decode_path while decoding explicit tags

3 years agoPython's -m option can have space before the argument
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:23:54 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
Python's -m option can have space before the argument

3 years agoGrammar fix
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 12:57:47 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
Grammar fix

3 years agoMove THANKS to documentation
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 12:10:52 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
Move THANKS to documentation

3 years agoUnify strategy names
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:33:10 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
Unify strategy names

3 years agoTypo in test name
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:00:41 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
Typo in test name

3 years agoUnnecessary __slots__ in docstring
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:41:28 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
Unnecessary __slots__ in docstring

3 years agoConstants for datetime strings length
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:41:13 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
Constants for datetime strings length

3 years agoReplace some branches with if/else operator
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 08:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
Replace some branches with if/else operator

3 years agoCopy BitStrings tuple, do not reference it
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:19:37 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
Copy BitStrings tuple, do not reference it

3 years agoMore correct phrase about offset property
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 14:55:26 +0000 (17:55 +0300)]
More correct phrase about offset property

3 years agoAnnouncement template
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:12:55 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
Announcement template

3 years agoRemark about just copying pyderasn.py
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:00:50 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
Remark about just copying pyderasn.py

3 years agoNEWS
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 08:56:47 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
NEWS

3 years agoNo need in eq/lt methods in base class 1.3
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:21:13 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
No need in eq/lt methods in base class

3 years agoFull rich comparison operators 1.2
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 11:34:58 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
Full rich comparison operators

It is required for Py27, where __ne__ != not(__eq__).

3 years agoSlogan is a must-have 1.1
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:21:04 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
Slogan is a must-have

3 years agoPackaging additions 1.0
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 14:21:59 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
Packaging additions

3 years agoIt is better to invoke pyderasn through -m
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 14:23:47 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
It is better to invoke pyderasn through -m

3 years agoMore reliable way to determine if we are decoded
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 06:39:31 +0000 (09:39 +0300)]
More reliable way to determine if we are decoded

CHOICE does not have llen. NULL does not have vlen.

3 years agoAuto add __slots__ to all inherited classes
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:05:55 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
Auto add __slots__ to all inherited classes

3 years agoVarious additions to documentation
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:05:21 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
Various additions to documentation

3 years agoInitial revision
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 18:12:02 +0000 (21:12 +0300)]
Initial revision