pyderasn.git
3 months agoProperly raise version master 9.1
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 19:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
Properly raise version

3 months agoUnify trailing dots in news
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 16:18:08 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
Unify trailing dots in news

3 months agoAdd missing totzdatetime documentation references
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 16:09:50 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
Add missing totzdatetime documentation references

3 months agopython-dateutil 2.7 is enough
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 15:57:37 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
python-dateutil 2.7 is enough

3 months agoShorter exception message, not everything is installed from PyPI
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 15:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
Shorter exception message, not everything is installed from PyPI

3 months agoCheaper dateutil.tz existence check
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 15:54:20 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
Cheaper dateutil.tz existence check

3 months agoAdd `totzdatetime` method to UTCTime
Anton Demkin [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 13:38:50 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
Add `totzdatetime` method to UTCTime

3 months agoSimplify hexenc/hexdec
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 14:19:24 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
Simplify hexenc/hexdec

4 months agofind -exec optimization
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 07:33:13 +0000 (10:33 +0300)]
find -exec optimization

6 months agoFix typo in the header
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 16:12:50 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
Fix typo in the header

6 months agoFix "mixing" class names typo 9.0
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 15:51:38 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
Fix "mixing" class names typo

6 months agoAdd proper __slots__ for mixin classes
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 15:40:37 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
Add proper __slots__ for mixin classes

6 months agoRemove Py27 compatibility
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 13:21:01 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
Remove Py27 compatibility

6 months agoLight makedist.sh's tar simplification 8.4
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 May 2021 15:23:31 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
Light makedist.sh's tar simplification

6 months agoUse zstd instead of xz at last
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 May 2021 15:11:39 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
Use zstd instead of xz at last

6 months agoWe are not dependant on the very latest six
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 May 2021 15:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
We are not dependant on the very latest six

6 months agoBe up to date with six
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 May 2021 15:01:46 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
Be up to date with six

6 months agoPretty link
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 May 2021 14:56:44 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
Pretty link

6 months agoFixed download link
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 May 2021 14:52:40 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
Fixed download link

6 months agoFix browser style breakage
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 May 2021 14:45:22 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Fix browser style breakage

9 months agoNew maillist address
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 12:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
New maillist address

10 months agoAppend offset to tree elements in browser 8.3
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 07:22:43 +0000 (10:22 +0300)]
Append offset to tree elements in browser

11 months agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 17:39:34 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

11 months agoBe up to date with six 8.2
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:24:59 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Be up to date with six

11 months agoPrepare for release
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:14:34 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
Prepare for release

11 months agoYet another URL change
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:12:52 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Yet another URL change

15 months agoMore CER encoding mentioning
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 07:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0300)]
More CER encoding mentioning

15 months agoOID test vector from Go
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 07:40:28 +0000 (10:40 +0300)]
OID test vector from Go

16 months agoFix example SignedAttributes bounds
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 13:16:18 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
Fix example SignedAttributes bounds

16 months agopdb's pp1 mention
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 12:33:41 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
pdb's pp1 mention

16 months agohabr.com articles mention
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:37:43 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
habr.com articles mention

16 months agoReplace Makefile with redo
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:24:25 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Replace Makefile with redo

16 months agoURL fixes
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:14:16 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
URL fixes

18 months agoHide mmap imports, failing on Windows 8.1
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 7 May 2020 17:20:04 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
Hide mmap imports, failing on Windows

19 months agoFix test failing on Windows: it does not support negative timestamps
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 7 May 2020 17:07:03 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
Fix test failing on Windows: it does not support negative timestamps

19 months agoMissing dateutil test dependency
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 7 May 2020 16:52:07 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
Missing dateutil test dependency

19 months agoWord emphasis
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 09:23:13 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
Word emphasis

19 months agoExplicitly forbid aware-datetimes usage 8.0
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 07:48:50 +0000 (10:48 +0300)]
Explicitly forbid aware-datetimes usage

19 months agoCheck if tag's long form used in expected way 7.7
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:33:05 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
Check if tag's long form used in expected way

19 months agoLong tag form must not contain zero byte
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:12:22 +0000 (11:12 +0300)]
Long tag form must not contain zero byte

19 months agoSubstitute class name in exception
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 07:54:35 +0000 (10:54 +0300)]
Substitute class name in exception

20 months agoProper VisibleString, IA5String, TeletexString, T61String validation 7.6
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 10:21:58 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
Proper VisibleString, IA5String, TeletexString, T61String validation

20 months agoPEP8
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 10:19:31 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
PEP8

20 months agoAlso print full TLVlen 7.5
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 07:41:18 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
Also print full TLVlen

20 months agoMention --browse
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:12:09 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
Mention --browse

20 months agoMissing CER mention in makedist
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 14:47:35 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
Missing CER mention in makedist

20 months agoMissing brackets
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 14:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Missing brackets

20 months agoASN.1 browser 7.4
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 11:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
ASN.1 browser

20 months agoInteger.tohex()
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 13:54:33 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
Integer.tohex()

20 months agoRemove forgotten unreachable code
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 13:53:18 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
Remove forgotten unreachable code

20 months agoFix classes instantiation when invoked as __main__
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 17:09:01 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
Fix classes instantiation when invoked as __main__

20 months agoFix invalid defines specification
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 16:51:20 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
Fix invalid defines specification

That repairs autodecoding of certificates in tests and shows that forged
PayPal certificate can not be successfully decoded now as expected.

20 months agoExplicitly close file descriptors to satisfy hypothesis checks
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:24:53 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Explicitly close file descriptors to satisfy hypothesis checks

21 months agocolonize_hex is publicly available function
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 13:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
colonize_hex is publicly available function

21 months agoStrict DEFAULT check in evgen mode 7.3
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 07:04:48 +0000 (10:04 +0300)]
Strict DEFAULT check in evgen mode

21 months agoMore seealso directive usage
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 07:15:44 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
More seealso directive usage

21 months agoDER 2pass encoding 7.2
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:58:41 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
DER 2pass encoding

21 months agoCorrect permissions in tarball
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:22:10 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
Correct permissions in tarball

21 months agoSimplify code with _values_for_encoding override
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:52:12 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
Simplify code with _values_for_encoding override

21 months agoSimple performance optimizations
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Simple performance optimizations

21 months agoSome PyLint disables
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:43:58 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
Some PyLint disables

21 months agoRestored CLI workability
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
Restored CLI workability

21 months agoOmit writer keyword, as it is the only argument
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:02:23 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
Omit writer keyword, as it is the only argument

21 months agoUse bytes joining for three elements
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 12:12:00 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Use bytes joining for three elements

21 months agoRemove unused variable
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 12:12:16 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Remove unused variable

21 months agoRemove forgotten moved get_def_by_path
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:04:00 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
Remove forgotten moved get_def_by_path

21 months agoREADME update and CER/BER mentioning 7.1
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 18:41:01 +0000 (21:41 +0300)]
README update and CER/BER mentioning

21 months agoCheck that interleaved characters are ok 7.0
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 18:22:54 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
Check that interleaved characters are ok

21 months agoStore OIDs as an array.array
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 17:38:08 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
Store OIDs as an array.array

21 months agoSplit TestX690PrefixedType test cases
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 14:52:48 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
Split TestX690PrefixedType test cases

21 months agoUp to date documentation
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 11:10:18 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
Up to date documentation

21 months agoSequenceOf iterator support
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 15:52:35 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
SequenceOf iterator support

21 months agoStreaming of huge data support
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 14:52:45 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
Streaming of huge data support

21 months agoCheck for evgen upto mode
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 13:10:52 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
Check for evgen upto mode

21 months agoagg_octet_string
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 11:51:09 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
agg_octet_string

21 months agoCLI --evgen
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 14:34:18 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
CLI --evgen

21 months agommap-ed memoryview support
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 09:02:25 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
mmap-ed memoryview support

21 months agoInitial support for CER encoding
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 07:42:30 +0000 (10:42 +0300)]
Initial support for CER encoding

21 months agoInitial support for event generated mode
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:41:57 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
Initial support for event generated mode

21 months agoValid DER SET ordering
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:10:35 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
Valid DER SET ordering

21 months agoFix double encoded values decoding in SET
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 09:50:22 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
Fix double encoded values decoding in SET

21 months agoSome trivial documentation links
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 18:44:57 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
Some trivial documentation links

21 months agoFix minimal tag value in tests: zero tag has only EOC
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:08:48 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Fix minimal tag value in tests: zero tag has only EOC

21 months agoMove CLI usage example to the library itself
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 18:55:10 +0000 (21:55 +0300)]
Move CLI usage example to the library itself

21 months agoUse BasicState for code reducing
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 11:45:45 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Use BasicState for code reducing

21 months agoUse "schema" instead of "scheme" everywhere
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 18:34:11 +0000 (21:34 +0300)]
Use "schema" instead of "scheme" everywhere

21 months agoenviron import is used only in __main__
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 10:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
environ import is used only in __main__

21 months agoSlightly more modern Sphinx
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 09:49:50 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
Slightly more modern Sphinx

21 months agoExplicitly note tag_ctxX usage
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 07:57:59 +0000 (10:57 +0300)]
Explicitly note tag_ctxX usage

21 months agoSeparate fast and long testing modes with nose configuration
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 07:53:19 +0000 (10:53 +0300)]
Separate fast and long testing modes with nose configuration

21 months agoAbility to specify max_examples via envvar
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 07:50:05 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
Ability to specify max_examples via envvar

21 months agoMistakes in docstring
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 07:41:48 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
Mistakes in docstring

21 months agoUse generator for values to be encoded
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 07:41:09 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
Use generator for values to be encoded

That would be useful in the future.

21 months agois comparison is slightly faster
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:48:07 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
is comparison is slightly faster

21 months agoSync README with documentation features page
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:44:52 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
Sync README with documentation features page

21 months agonamedtuple initialization workability under Py35 6.3
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 09:53:41 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
namedtuple initialization workability under Py35

21 months agoFaster Set readiness determining during decode
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:09:23 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
Faster Set readiness determining during decode

21 months agoRemove unneeded _decode_chunk method
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 12:09:33 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
Remove unneeded _decode_chunk method

21 months agoReduce indentation
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:10:38 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
Reduce indentation

21 months agoReuse import
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 09:53:12 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
Reuse import