pyderasn.git
4 months agoKeep mtime to be friendly with rsync master
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 11:53:42 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Keep mtime to be friendly with rsync

4 months agoGenerate Metalinks
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 11:43:24 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
Generate Metalinks

4 months agoVP8L has highest compression for screenshots
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 12:40:31 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
VP8L has highest compression for screenshots

4 months agoUnsupported .memoryview() lint-friendly exception 9.3
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 07:23:10 +0000 (10:23 +0300)]
Unsupported .memoryview() lint-friendly exception

4 months agokeep_memoryview context option 9.2
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 15:23:55 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
keep_memoryview context option

4 months agoUse an updated hypothesis
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 18:02:33 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
Use an updated hypothesis

4 months agoFix possible test's huge memory consumption
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 17:42:57 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
Fix possible test's huge memory consumption

7 months agoRaised copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 18:01:37 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
Raised copyright years

11 months agoProperly raise version 9.1
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 19:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
Properly raise version

11 months agoUnify trailing dots in news
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 16:18:08 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
Unify trailing dots in news

11 months agoAdd missing totzdatetime documentation references
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 16:09:50 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
Add missing totzdatetime documentation references

11 months agopython-dateutil 2.7 is enough
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 15:57:37 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
python-dateutil 2.7 is enough

11 months agoShorter exception message, not everything is installed from PyPI
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 15:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
Shorter exception message, not everything is installed from PyPI

11 months agoCheaper dateutil.tz existence check
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 15:54:20 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
Cheaper dateutil.tz existence check

11 months agoAdd `totzdatetime` method to UTCTime
Anton Demkin [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 13:38:50 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
Add `totzdatetime` method to UTCTime

11 months agoSimplify hexenc/hexdec
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 14:19:24 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
Simplify hexenc/hexdec

12 months agofind -exec optimization
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 07:33:13 +0000 (10:33 +0300)]
find -exec optimization

14 months agoFix typo in the header
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 16:12:50 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
Fix typo in the header

14 months agoFix "mixing" class names typo 9.0
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 15:51:38 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
Fix "mixing" class names typo

14 months agoAdd proper __slots__ for mixin classes
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 15:40:37 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
Add proper __slots__ for mixin classes

14 months agoRemove Py27 compatibility
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 13:21:01 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
Remove Py27 compatibility

15 months agoLight makedist.sh's tar simplification 8.4
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 May 2021 15:23:31 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
Light makedist.sh's tar simplification

15 months agoUse zstd instead of xz at last
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 May 2021 15:11:39 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
Use zstd instead of xz at last

15 months agoWe are not dependant on the very latest six
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 May 2021 15:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
We are not dependant on the very latest six

15 months agoBe up to date with six
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 May 2021 15:01:46 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
Be up to date with six

15 months agoPretty link
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 May 2021 14:56:44 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
Pretty link

15 months agoFixed download link
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 May 2021 14:52:40 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
Fixed download link

15 months agoFix browser style breakage
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 May 2021 14:45:22 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Fix browser style breakage

17 months agoNew maillist address
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 12:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
New maillist address

19 months agoAppend offset to tree elements in browser 8.3
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 07:22:43 +0000 (10:22 +0300)]
Append offset to tree elements in browser

19 months agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 17:39:34 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

20 months agoBe up to date with six 8.2
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:24:59 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Be up to date with six

20 months agoPrepare for release
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:14:34 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
Prepare for release

20 months agoYet another URL change
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:12:52 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Yet another URL change

23 months agoMore CER encoding mentioning
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 07:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0300)]
More CER encoding mentioning

2 years agoOID test vector from Go
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 07:40:28 +0000 (10:40 +0300)]
OID test vector from Go

2 years agoFix example SignedAttributes bounds
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 13:16:18 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
Fix example SignedAttributes bounds

2 years agopdb's pp1 mention
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 12:33:41 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
pdb's pp1 mention

2 years agohabr.com articles mention
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:37:43 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
habr.com articles mention

2 years agoReplace Makefile with redo
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:24:25 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Replace Makefile with redo

2 years agoURL fixes
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:14:16 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
URL fixes

2 years agoHide mmap imports, failing on Windows 8.1
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 7 May 2020 17:20:04 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
Hide mmap imports, failing on Windows

2 years agoFix test failing on Windows: it does not support negative timestamps
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 7 May 2020 17:07:03 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
Fix test failing on Windows: it does not support negative timestamps

2 years agoMissing dateutil test dependency
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 7 May 2020 16:52:07 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
Missing dateutil test dependency

2 years agoWord emphasis
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 09:23:13 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
Word emphasis

2 years agoExplicitly forbid aware-datetimes usage 8.0
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 07:48:50 +0000 (10:48 +0300)]
Explicitly forbid aware-datetimes usage

2 years agoCheck if tag's long form used in expected way 7.7
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:33:05 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
Check if tag's long form used in expected way

2 years agoLong tag form must not contain zero byte
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:12:22 +0000 (11:12 +0300)]
Long tag form must not contain zero byte

2 years agoSubstitute class name in exception
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 07:54:35 +0000 (10:54 +0300)]
Substitute class name in exception

2 years agoProper VisibleString, IA5String, TeletexString, T61String validation 7.6
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 10:21:58 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
Proper VisibleString, IA5String, TeletexString, T61String validation

2 years agoPEP8
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 10:19:31 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
PEP8

2 years agoAlso print full TLVlen 7.5
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 07:41:18 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
Also print full TLVlen

2 years agoMention --browse
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:12:09 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
Mention --browse

2 years agoMissing CER mention in makedist
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 14:47:35 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
Missing CER mention in makedist

2 years agoMissing brackets
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 14:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Missing brackets

2 years agoASN.1 browser 7.4
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 11:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
ASN.1 browser

2 years agoInteger.tohex()
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 13:54:33 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
Integer.tohex()

2 years agoRemove forgotten unreachable code
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 13:53:18 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
Remove forgotten unreachable code

2 years agoFix classes instantiation when invoked as __main__
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 17:09:01 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
Fix classes instantiation when invoked as __main__

2 years agoFix invalid defines specification
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 16:51:20 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
Fix invalid defines specification

That repairs autodecoding of certificates in tests and shows that forged
PayPal certificate can not be successfully decoded now as expected.

2 years agoExplicitly close file descriptors to satisfy hypothesis checks
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:24:53 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Explicitly close file descriptors to satisfy hypothesis checks

2 years agocolonize_hex is publicly available function
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 13:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
colonize_hex is publicly available function

2 years agoStrict DEFAULT check in evgen mode 7.3
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 07:04:48 +0000 (10:04 +0300)]
Strict DEFAULT check in evgen mode

2 years agoMore seealso directive usage
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 07:15:44 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
More seealso directive usage

2 years agoDER 2pass encoding 7.2
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:58:41 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
DER 2pass encoding

2 years agoCorrect permissions in tarball
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:22:10 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
Correct permissions in tarball

2 years agoSimplify code with _values_for_encoding override
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:52:12 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
Simplify code with _values_for_encoding override

2 years agoSimple performance optimizations
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Simple performance optimizations

2 years agoSome PyLint disables
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:43:58 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
Some PyLint disables

2 years agoRestored CLI workability
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
Restored CLI workability

2 years agoOmit writer keyword, as it is the only argument
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:02:23 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
Omit writer keyword, as it is the only argument

2 years agoUse bytes joining for three elements
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 12:12:00 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Use bytes joining for three elements

2 years agoRemove unused variable
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 12:12:16 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Remove unused variable

2 years agoRemove forgotten moved get_def_by_path
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:04:00 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
Remove forgotten moved get_def_by_path

2 years agoREADME update and CER/BER mentioning 7.1
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 18:41:01 +0000 (21:41 +0300)]
README update and CER/BER mentioning

2 years agoCheck that interleaved characters are ok 7.0
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 18:22:54 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
Check that interleaved characters are ok

2 years agoStore OIDs as an array.array
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 17:38:08 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
Store OIDs as an array.array

2 years agoSplit TestX690PrefixedType test cases
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 14:52:48 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
Split TestX690PrefixedType test cases

2 years agoUp to date documentation
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 11:10:18 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
Up to date documentation

2 years agoSequenceOf iterator support
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 15:52:35 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
SequenceOf iterator support

2 years agoStreaming of huge data support
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 14:52:45 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
Streaming of huge data support

2 years agoCheck for evgen upto mode
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 13:10:52 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
Check for evgen upto mode

2 years agoagg_octet_string
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 11:51:09 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
agg_octet_string

2 years agoCLI --evgen
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 14:34:18 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
CLI --evgen

2 years agommap-ed memoryview support
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 09:02:25 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
mmap-ed memoryview support

2 years agoInitial support for CER encoding
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 07:42:30 +0000 (10:42 +0300)]
Initial support for CER encoding

2 years agoInitial support for event generated mode
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:41:57 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
Initial support for event generated mode

2 years agoValid DER SET ordering
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:10:35 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
Valid DER SET ordering

2 years agoFix double encoded values decoding in SET
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 09:50:22 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
Fix double encoded values decoding in SET

2 years agoSome trivial documentation links
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 18:44:57 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
Some trivial documentation links

2 years agoFix minimal tag value in tests: zero tag has only EOC
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:08:48 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Fix minimal tag value in tests: zero tag has only EOC

2 years agoMove CLI usage example to the library itself
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 18:55:10 +0000 (21:55 +0300)]
Move CLI usage example to the library itself

2 years agoUse BasicState for code reducing
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 11:45:45 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Use BasicState for code reducing

2 years agoUse "schema" instead of "scheme" everywhere
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 18:34:11 +0000 (21:34 +0300)]
Use "schema" instead of "scheme" everywhere

2 years agoenviron import is used only in __main__
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 10:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
environ import is used only in __main__

2 years agoSlightly more modern Sphinx
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 09:49:50 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
Slightly more modern Sphinx

2 years agoExplicitly note tag_ctxX usage
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 07:57:59 +0000 (10:57 +0300)]
Explicitly note tag_ctxX usage

2 years agoSeparate fast and long testing modes with nose configuration
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 07:53:19 +0000 (10:53 +0300)]
Separate fast and long testing modes with nose configuration

2 years agoAbility to specify max_examples via envvar
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 07:50:05 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
Ability to specify max_examples via envvar

2 years agoMistakes in docstring
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 07:41:48 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
Mistakes in docstring