Announcement template
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:12:55 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:17:59 +0000 (12:17 +0300)
makedist.sh

index 8575c78f5719c3a6d31ad159cab5290715af9bad..81b251a2930ec999ac07993d2ab81a38e143e1d8 100755 (executable)
@@ -35,3 +35,32 @@ An entry for documentation:
 EOF
 
 mv $tmp/$tarball $tmp/"$tarball".sig $cur/doc/download
+
+cat <<EOF
+Subject: PyDERASN $release release announcement
+
+I am pleased to announce PyDERASN $release release availability!
+
+PyDERASN is free software pure Python ASN.1 DER library.
+
+------------------------ >8 ------------------------
+
+The main improvements for that release are:
+
+
+------------------------ >8 ------------------------
+
+PyDERASN'es home page is: http://pyderasn.cypherpunks.ru/
+
+Source code and its signature for that version can be found here:
+
+    http://pyderasn.cypherpunks.ru/download/pyderasn-${release}.tar.xz ($size KiB)
+    http://pyderasn.cypherpunks.ru/download/pyderasn-${release}.tar.xz.sig
+
+SHA256 hash: $hash
+GPG key: 2ED6 C846 3051 02DF 5B4E  0383 04A9 33D1 BA20 327A
+         PyDERASN releases <pyderasn at cypherpunks dot ru>
+
+Please send questions regarding the use of PyDERASN, bug reports and patches
+to mailing list: https://lists.cypherpunks.ru/mailman/listinfo/pyderasn-devel
+EOF