Move THANKS to documentation
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 12:10:52 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 12:12:13 +0000 (15:12 +0300)
THANKS [changed from file to symlink]
doc/index.rst
doc/thanks.rst [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index a778939385002aa72939cbc269d914d3500a0ffc..0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
--- a/THANKS
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,4 +0,0 @@
-* pyasn1 (http://pyasn1.sourceforge.net/) project
-* Go encoding/asn1 (https://golang.org/pkg/encoding/asn1/) library
-* Nikolay Ivanov <gmail@nekolyanich.com> for helping with
-  AutoAddSlots metaclass
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000..71d6af5299025f071fdb7b0356d775982ba07249
--- /dev/null
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+doc/thanks.rst
\ No newline at end of file
index c99adb3076b0382aeb67c6070f492b6b085a4853..2eb228a3ab7432c403eac88646bcb1d2e6134307 100644 (file)
@@ -28,4 +28,5 @@ licenced under `GNU LGPLv3+ <https://www.gnu.org/licenses/lgpl-3.0.html>`__.
    news
    install
    download
+   thanks
    feedback
diff --git a/doc/thanks.rst b/doc/thanks.rst
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0c817d1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+Thanks
+======
+
+* `pyasn1 <http://pyasn1.sourceforge.net/>`_ project
+* Go `encoding/asn1 <https://golang.org/pkg/encoding/asn1/>`_ library
+* `Nikolay Ivanov <gmail@nekolyanich.com>`_ for helping with
+  :py:class:`pyderasn.AutoAddSlots` metaclass