Pass decode_path while decoding explicit tags
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 09:14:42 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 10:09:14 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
pyderasn.py

index 4e3028ca0cad2314cbd088e1097723eb0ef362fb..32ce73c664a72155d64844ac42ef434a7ce1a709 100755 (executable)
@@ -807,7 +807,7 @@ class Obj(object):
             obj, tail = self._decode(
                 v,
                 offset=offset + tlen + llen,
-                decode_path=(),
+                decode_path=decode_path,
             )
         return obj, (tail if leavemm else tail.tobytes())