]> Cypherpunks.ru repositories - pyderasn.git/commitdiff
Trivial alignment master
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2022 09:12:29 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2022 19:04:43 +0000 (22:04 +0300)
doc/install.rst

index 64edda09034aad9f939728191adc932ed91e7ad4..13ddee572755bd2ae811d3c364e8445c47231a18 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,6 @@ resources.
     uid   PyDERASN releases <pyderasn@cypherpunks.ru>
 
     $ gpg --auto-key-locate dane --locate-keys pyderasn at cypherpunks dot ru
-    $ gpg --auto-key-locate wkd --locate-keys pyderasn at cypherpunks dot ru
+    $ gpg --auto-key-locate  wkd --locate-keys pyderasn at cypherpunks dot ru
 
 .. literalinclude:: ../PUBKEY.asc