Full rich comparison operators 1.2
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 11:34:58 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 11:45:58 +0000 (14:45 +0300)
commita3d3be6767ec310b97f6ae55921c76ba8894d14b
tree1426ec4a28d1b1d0997abd20b664b1e877a853f3
parentbcd657c68216fade457e910af896537792a775b6
Full rich comparison operators

It is required for Py27, where __ne__ != not(__eq__).
VERSION
pyderasn.py
tests/test_pyderasn.py