Announcement template
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:12:55 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:17:59 +0000 (12:17 +0300)
commit821d914c81314c0df3d0791efa783c196eb0a96b
tree7330de8e1c709adec38d56e903e615ec28867e42
parent68a25098792fe4291486e2ba5726f8062565cfad
Announcement template
makedist.sh