Initial revision
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 18:12:02 +0000 (21:12 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 18:19:53 +0000 (21:19 +0300)
commit664822cb0fc85360a5f77d93ed54714c42557c74
tree07318806d237aca4d2b82222568c18b8f60ac4a5
Initial revision
31 files changed:
.coveragerc [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
AUTHORS [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING.LESSER [new file with mode: 0644]
INSTALL [new symlink]
MANIFEST.in [new file with mode: 0644]
NEWS [new file with mode: 0644]
PUBKEY.asc [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
VERSION [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/conf.py [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/download.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/features.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/feedback.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/install.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/pip-requirements.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/reference.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
nose.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
pip-requirements-tests.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
pip-requirements.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
pyderasn.py [new file with mode: 0755]
pyderasn.pyi [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_crts.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_pyderasn.py [new file with mode: 0644]