Move generic decoder scheme and pretty printer out of main
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 08:32:43 +0000 (11:32 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 08:37:53 +0000 (11:37 +0300)
commit63f01edc8b8f09f07fcc331f92242bbca1db40b7
treef768f1e2787349455b93f7effce0b89a270505bd
parentd1ce77da105ca9aae66c06a494d2a807c61fcdd3
Move generic decoder scheme and pretty printer out of main

That allows generic decoder use in libraries.
doc/news.rst
pyderasn.py