Move THANKS to documentation
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 12:10:52 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 12:12:13 +0000 (15:12 +0300)
commit4f0e9b3560193c0f8b0c4c4280f9406053b3f56c
tree338c6627071714550f41fba83098c39a38fa536a
parent21c78a11b4a7a2587be8dde2be16f0fcf044043e
Move THANKS to documentation
THANKS [changed from file to symlink]
doc/index.rst
doc/thanks.rst [new file with mode: 0644]