Generate Metalinks
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 11:43:24 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 11:47:45 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
commit282129d8ecb990e9d51372736d1973e9f4555d89
treea0de070620a55eb4fba874085b892361f1364fb2
parent8315c9b26523f35214cd429f89ebf36b58a139fb
Generate Metalinks
makedist.sh