gotai64n.git
3 weeks agoio/ioutil is deprecated since Go 1.16 master
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 13:28:14 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
io/ioutil is deprecated since Go 1.16

8 months agoRaised copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 18:04:51 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
Raised copyright years

16 months agoLeapsecs and TAI64 support v2.0.0
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 14:01:39 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
Leapsecs and TAI64 support

16 months agoFix failing when non-TAI64N strings are met
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 11:57:21 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Fix failing when non-TAI64N strings are met

20 months agogo 1.12 should work v0.2.1
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 12:32:36 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
go 1.12 should work

20 months agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 17:51:29 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

21 months agocmd/tai64nlocal v0.2.0
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:36:29 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
cmd/tai64nlocal

21 months agoDummy README
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:18:43 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
Dummy README

21 months agoInitial commit v0.1.0
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:42:45 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
Initial commit