CIF2018 torrent
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 21:09:57 +0000 (00:09 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 09:27:19 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
passed.texi

index 0b5c31d07aeeffc84cb7f5ef71a147b00a80d007..84446ad53e885721af19de149454b161e167a5da 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,13 @@
 
 @item
     2018-09-22, Москва @tab
-    @url{https://cryptofest.ru/, CryptoInstallFest 2018} @tab
+    @url{https://cryptofest.ru/, CryptoInstallFest 2018} @tab @tab
+    Записи только из большого зала (1/3 выступлений).
+    Распространяется на условиях лицензии @url{https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0, CC BY}
+    @itemize
+        @item @url{cif-2018-09-22.torrent, BitTorrent}
+        @item @url{https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcmOx9B78kTln33MpboveXIHiniI7EU9q, YouTube}
+    @end itemize
 
 @item
     2018-05-28, Москва @tab