]> Cypherpunks.ru repositories - cryptoparty-www.git/commitdiff
Использовать нововведения Texinfo 7.0 master
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 8 Nov 2022 10:44:15 +0000 (13:44 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Tue, 8 Nov 2022 10:54:22 +0000 (13:54 +0300)
all.do
index.texi

diff --git a/all.do b/all.do
index f5dc07212c866569ca3eaf2007c20c7d83c81c65..4d96ef182346a052e66a2178f2132b5809ab41b4 100644 (file)
--- a/all.do
+++ b/all.do
@@ -6,11 +6,9 @@ ${MAKEINFO:-makeinfo} --html \
     --set-customization-variable TREE_TRANSFORMATIONS=complete_tree_nodes_menus \
     --set-customization-variable FORMAT_MENU=menu \
     --set-customization-variable EXTRA_HEAD='<link rev="made" href="mailto:webmaster@cryptoparty.ru">' \
-    --set-customization-variable SHOW_TITLE=0 \
     --set-customization-variable DATE_IN_HEADER=1 \
-    --set-customization-variable CLOSE_QUOTE_SYMBOL=\" \
-    --set-customization-variable OPEN_QUOTE_SYMBOL=\" \
-    -o $html index.texi
+    --set-customization-variable ASCII_PUNCTUATION=1 \
+    --output $html index.texi
 ( cd static ; tar cf - . | tar xfC - ../$html )
 cp -af logo.png $html/
 find $html -type d -exec chmod 755 {} +
index b069511dd032f2e4aac23232c4f70e7a7b2ed690..d0548c33baa1c7408801da017b0e2f4be00a46c2 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,8 @@
 * Обратная связь: Feedback.
 @end menu
 
+@insertcopying
+
 @include rules.texi
 @include coordination.texi
 @include events.texi