CIF2018 torrent
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 21:09:57 +0000 (00:09 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 09:27:19 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
commitda7b452e0b0c8b39598713c9001860e41587eda2
tree2800449ef2b8f335dde7e8508ef779ad912bd7a3
parent7b1181720751e0180b44cf8b8da7f694938f144c
CIF2018 torrent
passed.texi