Рефакторинг страницы прошедших мероприятий
authorSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 13:57:17 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
committerSergey Matveev <stargrave@stargrave.org>
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 14:11:51 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
commit4282970cf8a045b3803258613c395493a7698659
treeff219b9faa63923d21170d3b0f1ba09eb6d24cf7
parente9cea7f5c6917dfe6667eb61fefdc7dd9d9b9088
Рефакторинг страницы прошедших мероприятий
passed.texi